Wednesday, January 20, 2010

Domestic Title Winners 2009

If there is someone missing from this list, please let me know (I know there are some results that never came through...). This is more for Archive reasons and we will have a new honour roll for 2010 starting on the left hand side bar.

CCA T20 Trophy - 2009:
Coast Gymkhana

NPCA 40-Overs Ashnil Hotels Cricket Trophy:
Stray Lions

NPCA 6-a-side 2009:

RVCA Woolmatt Cricket League 2009:

2009 Girls Secondary Schools mini-tournament:
Moi Girls School

CK Rift Valley Junior tournament: boys - Menengai Primary, girls - Nakuru Day

CK Nairobi Schools mini tournament - Karura forest

NPCA 50 Over League - Swamibapa A

CK NPCA U17 League - Nbi Gymkhana

CK CCA U17 League - Coast Tusks

No comments: