Saturday, March 25, 2006

Your Votes for best player in Game 1

Well, voting has now closed for your selection of Best player against Bangladesh in game 1. The results were pretty emphatic, with Tanmay Mishra scooping a whopping 60% of the votes. The second and third places were harder fought with Tony Suji 12% just edging out Thomas Odoyo for second best performance as voted by you. Other players to receive votes were Martin Suji 8%, Steve Tikolo 6%, Peter Ongondo 2%, Hitesh Modi and Alfred Luseno 1%.
This means that primary points toward the awards table are awarded as follows:
3 Points: Tanmay Mishra, 2 Points: Tony Suji, 1 point: Thomas Odoyo.
Thanks to all who voted.

No comments: